General Book Search for "9781529066081"

INVESTIGATOR OFF THE HOOK

Hardback
Publisher : Pan Macmillan
Published : Thursday 30 September 2021
ISBN : 9781529066081
Price : €10.99


You may also like ...


Description

InvestiGators: Off the Hook written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the third side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.

InvestiGators Mango and Brash don their fanciest vests for InvestiGators: Off the Hook, the next mystery in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash fight for the GATOR good in this zany adventure that will have readers HOOKED! The InvestiGators are the best crime-fighting duo in the world. But not even their hi-tech training programs can prepare them for the return of their greatest nemesis, Crackerdile, in a shocking new form! Even worse, he's creating a team of super villains! Faced with the choice between saving themselves or catching the crooks, can Mango and Brash make sure the gator good prevails?



Reviews