General Book Search for "9781529097207"

INVESTIGATORS HEIST AND SEEK

Paperback
Publisher : Pan Macmillan
Published : Thursday 20 April 2023
ISBN : 9781529097207
Price : €9.99


Description

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek is the sixth side-splittingly funny full-colour comic book in the InvestiGators series, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart and Dav Pilkey.

Crack the case with the InvestiGators! Join Mango and Brash in InvestiGators Heist and Seek for the sixth adventure in the laugh-out-loud full colour comic book series by John Patrick Green, perfect for fans of Bunny vs Monkey. When rare paintings go missing, the InvestiGators are called to the scene . . . the ART SCENE! Mango and Brash have to go undercover as famous painters to expose a crook who has truly mastered the art of crime! Can they recover the missing masterpieces and save the art museum's fundraising gala before it's too late. . . and they run out of appetizers? The InvestiGators series is a hit with all ages and covers themes like: - Teamwork - Resilience - Problem-solving Join the InvestiGators on more adventures in Take the Plunge, Off the Hook, Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, and Braver and Boulder!



You may also like ...


Reviews