General Book Search for "9780755503810"

MISSION TOTAL RESILIENCE

Paperback
Published : Thursday 17 March 2022
ISBN : 9780755503810
Price : €10.99


You may also like ...


Description

TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth!



TV superstar Ant Middleton challenges YOU to supercharge your self-esteem, maximise your potential and turn setbacks into opportunities for growth! YOU'RE STRONGER THAN YOU THINK! Ant's warm, straight-talking guide is packed with motivating tasks and challenges, mood-boosting physical activities, alongside inspiring personal stories. Learn to celebrate your strengths, set meaningful goals, turn tough times to your advantage . . . all while having fun! Perfect for fans of Matthew Syed's You Are Awesome and Marcus Rashford's You Are a Champion. Ant Middleton is an adventurer, public speaker and television presenter. He is the author of five Sunday Times no. 1 bestsellers: First Man In, The Fear Bubble, Cold Justice, Zero Negativity and Mental Fitness. His books have sold over 1.8 million copies around the world.



Reviews