General Book Search for "9781409198390"

THE PARIS CONNECTION

Paperback
Published : Thursday 6 January 2022
ISBN : 9781409198390
Price : €8.99


You may also like ...

Product

THE PARIS CONNECTION

Paperback
06 Jan 2022

€8.99

Out of Stock

Description

A quirky, modern love story to sweep you off your feet! Perfect for fans of The Flatshare by Beth O'Leary and Our Stop by Laura Jane Williams.

'Fresh, charming and wonderfully escapist' BETH O'LEARY, author of The Flatshare 'A wonderfully engaging tale of love and self-discovery' MIKE GAYLE, author of Half a World Away Could one split second change her life forever? Hannah and Si are in love and on the same track - that is, until their train divides on the way to a wedding. The next morning, Hannah wakes up in Paris and realises that her boyfriend (and her ticket) are 300 miles away in Amsterdam! But then Hannah meets Leo on the station platform, and he's everything Si isn't. Spending the day with him in Paris forces Hannah to question how well she really knows herself - and whether, sometimes, you need to go in the wrong direction to find everything you've been looking for... Praise for The Paris Connection: 'A charming, romantic read, which gave me a real hankering for croissants!' SOPHIE COUSENS, author of This Time Next Year 'The lovely descriptions made me want to take the first post-lockdown Eurostar to Paris!' KATE EBERLEN, author of Miss You **Previously published as Uncoupling**



Reviews