General Book Search for "9781529045178"

WE HUNT THE FLAME

Paperback
Publisher : Pan Macmillan
Published : Thursday 18 March 2021
ISBN : 9781529045178
Price : €9.99


You may also like ...

Product

WE HUNT THE FLAME

€9.99

In Stock
Product

WE FREE THE STARS

€11.99

In Stock

Description

A rich and searing epic fantasy debut inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a story of love, hate, magic and power.

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. The first in the Sands of Arawiya duology, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series. People lived because she killed. People died because he lived. Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people. Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan. Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir . . . Don't miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the duology, We Free The Stars. *An instant New York Times bestseller* *A BuzzFeed pick for 'YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring'*



Reviews